Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2012.08.03.Hardy3

Today… I dug out my old bike.
Xp

Kinda tired with life lately.
Work.
Friends and Family.
Everything.

Was looking for some form of enthusiasm.
Or an “escape” if you will.
Then I remembered how biking felt.
The wind.
The air.
The speed.

It felt awesome.
So in I went to the storeroom.
Out I came with the bike.
Think I’m gonna try and get back into cycling.
If my back doesn’t give up on me first. -.-”

Gave my bike a wash.
A bit of oiling here and there.
All that’s left now is to get the tires ready. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Frame UMF Hardy3
Wheels Tyres
Front Panaracer Fire FR 2.4
Rear Kenda Nevegal John Tomac Series Stick-E 2.10

Rims: Dabomb “DaRim”
Spoke: Dabomb Blacks
Hubs: Formula 32H
Tubes: Hutckinson

Fork Spinner Enduro 130mm
Crankset Shimano Deore (Anyone can help me out with a guide on how to clarify if mine is the M290? Lol…)
Brakes Tektro Auriga Comp
Hmm… Ok… Think I’m gonna stop there.. Lol. Don’t want to bore you guys or anything…
One response

  1. I m really inspired with your writing talents as well as with the layout for a weblog. Is this a paid topic or did a person modify it on your own? Anyway stay up the excellent good quality writing, it will be rare to look a wonderful blog this way one these days..

    August 11, 2012 at 10:35 am

Leave a Reply

