Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2012.08.05.CR-Z

Today… I cycled the crap out of self.
oTL


.
.

Lights by Ellie Goulding

.
.

But before that, I did a shoot with Rong Tau’s Crz.
Got to Thank him for waking up so early for the shoot.
Not only agreeing to it but actually reaching on time. Lol!

Crazy fellas.. 🙂

Also nice meeting Sally again.

After the shoot, breakfast, then off we went.

Followed Rong Tau to Lake Gardens for a cycle around the park while he had another shoot to attend.

Uhuh! Yup!!
Got my bike fixed!! 🙂
Well… Actually it’s more like I actually bothered to pump some air back into the tyres again.

Crankset not shifting well though. Got to adjust the shifters abit. :/

Alas, been too freaking long since I cycled.
Couldn’t last a second on an uphill slope. Lol.
Barely a round around the park. Already grasping for air and stopped to sit down. -.-”

Tua dah… oTL

.

.

I like this rounds photos.
I mean, not that I don’t like my previous shoots.
But these, to me, are how car photos should be done.

Decently lighted curves and angles.
Visible mesh or gaps hidden throughout the car body.
My only regret is that I didn’t have one more flash to light up the photo from the back of the car.
And also the color is slightly off. :/
Couldn’t stick to the natural color due to the sky being too flat. -.-”

Unfortunately, I seemed to have picked a wrong time.
Which was too early…

Bummer.. oTL

.
.

Honda CR-Z Hybrid
Engine Type 1.5L i-VTEC SOHC + IMA
Maximum Power [kW(PS)/rpm] 90 (123) / 6000 (Engine + Electric Motor)
Maximum Torque [Nm(kg-m)/rpm] 167 / 1000 – 1500 (Engine + Electric Motor)
Curb Weight (kg) 1,160
More info at http://www.honda.com.my/model/overview/crz/

.
.

Gallery

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.

One response

  1. Pingback: 2013.01.27.MiraiCrz | NaNeee?!

Leave a Reply

