Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2013.01.13.TowardstheTerra

Today… I got kicked out of two location in one hour.

Hmm.. i feel a need for change.
Don’t exactly have the patience or endurance to change locations.
Would like to shift focus on to studios, something indoors.
That would really test my creativity now would it.
Something which I don’t have much of… oTL

Now, if only I can get a big empty space.
Somewhere I can setup my lights and leave it.
I “kinda” already have the frames which I can hang cloths on.
Maybe some L.E.Ds as well… :3

Ok.. forgive my gibberish..
I’m getting old..

.

Towards the Terra
Jomy Marcus Shin by Yuu Aet
Tony by Kizuna

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    EXCUSE ME AS I FANGASM

    February 2, 2013 at 12:13 am

    • oh please.. by all means.. go ahead.

      I’m honored..
      oTL

      February 3, 2013 at 11:45 pm

Leave a Reply

