Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2013.03.17.Animax


*Warning: BIG MOFO PICTURE!*

Hmm.. maybe I should put the warning above the picture.
As in before it loads…
Myeeeeeehhhhhhhhhh…
Lol..

.

I don’t know if anyone noticed. But I stopped doing the “Today I…” thingie.
Lol.. Frankly speaking, even I myself forgot about it.
When preparing this post only did I realize that I stopped doing it since the last few post.
Shall begin again next post.
Gonna skip that for this post for reasons I rather not say..
*selfpats*

.

Animax

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    REALLY LIKE SAKURAI’S CLEAR~~~~ *Q*~~~~

    April 5, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    • *thumbsup!*
      😉

      April 5, 2013 at 8:40 pm

Leave a Reply

