Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2013.03.30.Invisible

.

Today… I did a failed handbrake turn in the rain. Xp

.

Ok guys.. here’s the thing.

My wordpress is pretty much hitting storage space quota in probably a few more posts.
And frankly, i thought about trying my luck at facebook pages as well. As in expanding my network. šŸ™‚

See the fb like box below? Yup.. that’s my new page. I shall be posting my new shoots there. I mean, I’ll still parallel post on both sites for now. But when the space hits zero. I’ll be fully on fb i guess…

Hope everything works out..!

To everyone who drops by NaNeee?! wordpress every now and then. Please do continue dropping by at the fb page. Your support is very much appreciated and means a lot to me.
As staple as it sounds, it’s true…

šŸ™‚

www.facebook.com/naneeephotos

.

Vocaloid, Invisible
Kagamine Rin by Penguin
Gumi by Sakurai

6 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Shall be forever stalking you~=w=~
    really happy you’re still doing cosplay photography too~~=w=~~

    April 8, 2013 at 12:05 am

    • Lol.. Thanks stalker-san..
      All the support I can get, i shall always appreciate..

      šŸ™‚

      April 8, 2013 at 6:35 pm

  2. Tiffany

    Omigosh!! Finally! You are one of the first I’ve seen with a great invisible cosplay. My friend and I are looking for the jacket.! Any tips…? šŸ™‚

    May 19, 2013 at 6:26 am

    • :3
      I’m not the cosser. More like the photographer..
      But I’ll drop them a message to check out your comment.

      Thanks!!!
      \o/

      May 19, 2013 at 10:54 am

      • Tiffany

        Aww thank you so much!
        These pictures are truly beautiful ;D

        May 19, 2013 at 9:41 pm

        • Anonymous

          Thank you… oTL

          May 20, 2013 at 9:55 pm

Leave a Reply

