Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2013.03.30.Fish

.

Today… I got so tired from a shoot I never wanted to lift up a camera anymore…
Until the next day that is.. :p

.

Lol. For lack of a decent title, I make up with a few photos.

Seems like my facebook page is given the warm welcome from the local and foreign community.
For that I am very VERY grateful.

Am also grateful to Byou, Raz, Joseph for tolerating my constant blabbering that night.
Making lame jokes over and over and over again.
Then proceeding to scare everyone in the car.
Before going back into a state of constant mumbling.
Even when I myself no longer know what I was talking about.
A state triggered whenever I’m over-exhausted.
Lol..

Now that you know.
Don’t say I never warned you!

.

I-don’t-know-what-to-call-this-shoot-or-for-a-matter-of-fact-all-my-casual-shoots-anymore Shoot
Feat. Byou


.
.

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    HURRRR~~~~ *W*~~~~~ BYOU IS SO PRETTY~~~ *W*~~~

    April 9, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    • She’ll be happy when she sees this comment.. Lol..
      Thanks!!

      April 11, 2013 at 5:52 pm

Leave a Reply

