Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

2013.03.31.Singularity

.

Today… we must have used the word “old” for at least a hundred times.

.

I seriously have not talked this much in a shoot for a long long time.
I don’t know if the previous shoot counts.
I was pretty much sleep mumbling. Lol..
But this.
This was a good chat. Lol..

Oh ya. I’ll be honest.
Initial plan for the shoot was for it to be some dark flashy concert style.
With a mic and the works. Then I realized the mistake.
We set the shoot too early. Lol!
I couldn’t drown out the outside light. -.-”
And when I did, my flash couldn’t compensate for it anymore.

Quickly changed plans. And instead, worked with whatever light I can find.
*wipessweat*
Didn’t expect to love the outcome so much.. :3

Thank you!!! \o/

.
.



Singularity by Xsaye


.
.
.

To be honest, I don’t even KNOW the definite meaning of the word. Lol.
Logic though. Logic and common sense gives me an idea.

5 responses

  1. Anonymous

    Where did you guys shoot this~?? It looks super cool~~~~~~~ *W*~~~~~~

    April 12, 2013 at 7:35 pm

    • blur

      Shoot was done in a factory. 🙂

      April 12, 2013 at 11:34 pm

      • Anonymous

        Was that okay~? Didn’t you get scolding or something~? o-o

        May 26, 2013 at 10:34 pm

        • Anonymous

          Lol.. neh.. it’s where I work actually.. Xp

          May 27, 2013 at 10:06 pm

          • Anonymous

            Oops.. that’s me.. as in blur replying.. forgot to log in first.. lol

            May 27, 2013 at 10:26 pm

Leave a Reply

