Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Anime Hanabi Festival 2009 – Post 1

Hmm.. Just realized I didn’t take a photo of the entrance OR the stage unoccupied. Well, there goes a good introduction for my Anime Hanabi Festival post. For now, make do with the below instead. A photo of the stage with A WHOLE LOT OF ROCK!
Zeolite that is… still rocking as usual. Been loving them since the first time I saw them.
.

Location: Berjaya Times Square
Date: 2009 November 15th

.

Erm.. What can I say? Had a great time. Great cosplayers, Great singing, Great performances.
Still can’t believe I couldn’t make it for the first day. Sigh…
Anyway, cut the jabber short and here’s em pics!

What do all photographers do when there are no cosplayers yet?
Why… we shoot figures instead.


.

I have a little request, if cosplayers would kindly just mention their character and their nickname. So that I could tag the posts/pictures properly. I’m a neat freak. -.-”
Thanks in advance!

I could say that I’m not posting in any specific order, but most will probably not believe it. Seeing how the first cosplayer I post up is (coincidentally)…


.


.
;p
.
.


.
Here’s some Bleach goodness at ya klu[x]!
.


.
.


Yes, that is Razrig’s arm… cosplaying as Razrig’s arm.
Lol. -.-”
.
.


Pretty much the best shot of the day. Xp


.
Click and Comprehend the irony of this shot below. And you will be laughing through the end of the post. If indeed you do, I’m glad you had a good time.
.

*Big grin!*

Lol..

Also have some videos of the singing competition,
.


.


Yes, you didn’t hear wrongly. It is THE song. Lol!
.

.

Off topic: Actually I have some shots from Sony’s Cosplay Competition held recently in 1-U here. Just in case anyone wants to grab some pics, seeing how I didn’t post it up at the forums.

P.S: Robert Garcia roXs! Lol…
.
.

As usual, constructive comments are greatly welcomed.
Will post what processed photos and video’s I’ve uploaded tomorrow. ๐Ÿ™‚
.

And now, back to more eye-taxing editing. Gawdd… I love photography!
Xp

One response

  1. Pingback: Cosplay and Events « NaNeee?!

Leave a comment