Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Stupid dreams. Kawara Nai Mono. MazinggGAARR

I had a shitty sorry-ass-excuse of a dream last night. In my dream, I stirred up a shitstorm so offending, everyone in the blogosphere hated me. Even you guys.

Woke up this morning not remembering the finer details. But now I’m very curious as to what chould have stirred up a shitstorm so great…
I’m open to suggestions. XP


Me Vs. Blogosphere. :p

The last time I ever had any dream related to the online realm was from playing an MMORPG, Archmage: Reincarnation. It’s those kingdom/army building turn-based war games. I dreamt I was bombarded to death by an opposing clan in a war. Farking woke me up in the middle of the night.
Hmm… Taking a blind shot but any of you guys played that?

Talking about dreams
The day I dream of shagging an anime character will be the day I never wake up. I can finally put years of experience from hentai watching to practice.

Hmm.. Not sure why I included that statement. Just shot into my head and out on my keyboard.


.


.

Reading Snark’s recent post reminded me to post this.
I’ve also been listening to this song from Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo… A LOT. Thought I’d share this wonderful vid, just to add some colors to this post.
Credit where it’s due at Animeinstrumentality. 🙂


Uuurrgggh… Goosebumps going out of control!!
One of the best videos ever…
.

Though, not sure why but I can’t shake the feeling that Snark won’t take a liking to the anime.
Hope I’m wrong though. Can’t wait for his review to come out. 🙂
.


.


.

Finished Mazinger yesterday…

I’m lost. Am I to be expecting a second season? Or is it “The End”?

I like how they use clips from the old series.
But there’s way too much recaps. And I hate how they jump back and forth between the timeline. It feels fresh at first, but after a while, it actually gets irritating cause I’ll keep going

“Erm… Did I skip an episode by mistake?”
.
.

The 100 Rocket Punch ending was bad ass! And I liked a specific group of characters, namely the Kurogane House, alot. They were the RoXXors!

But in the end, I didn’t enjoy this series as much as I though I would.
I blame Snark for it! He made me expect too much. :p

>
Kurogane Five > Cannon Fodder. No questions asked.

Shin Mazinger Shogeki! Z-Hen (TV)
Rating: 3-Stars
.


8 responses

  1. Interesting you remember part of your dreams. I barely can recall my dreams.

    November 25, 2009 at 11:14 pm

  2. Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo is one of the most romantic shit I have ever watched. I loved it. *feelings all fluffy and what not* :3

    November 26, 2009 at 12:34 am

  3. Yi

    I have never dreamed of being in a hentai, although I would really like to sometime. (And probably hope to never wake up, unless it’s some nightmarish dark stuff). Thanks for the link. ^ ^

    Anyways…

    Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo is amazing. I loved that movie so much, so much so that I found a rather steep grassy hill and jumped it. Nothing happened though except scrapes, cuts, bruises, and torn jeans.
    I love that song too.

    November 26, 2009 at 3:39 pm

  4. @phossil
    Hey man… Welcome to NaNeee?!
    I think everyone mostly forgets their dreams.

    Just those once in a blue moon ones where you wake up smiling, crying, frightened or “wet”. Most would remember those. Lol!

    @klux
    Haha! klu[x] Softie Version spotted in NaNeee?!
    :p

    @Yi
    Nah, Don’t mention it. I’m just helping myself with the links. Not like there much traffic going on in here. Lol!

    “I found a rather steep grassy hill and jumped it”
    I’m contemplating. Are you being sarcastic? Cause if you aren’t, I’m glad there were no serious injuries.

    November 26, 2009 at 10:15 pm

  5. Eh? Aren’t I a softie all the time? *bat eyelashes* XD

    November 27, 2009 at 11:22 pm

  6. Lol. Yes?

    November 29, 2009 at 3:26 pm

  7. Pingback: Anime List « NaNeee?!

  8. Pingback: Music moves the world… « NaNeee?!

Leave a comment