Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-03 Soul Eater, Sleepless


.
.


.
.

Winter Sleep by Olivia
One of the songs from the anime NANA’s soundtrack

I SERIOUSLY got to watch this anime one day… -.-”
One day…

.
.


.
.

A Thank You is in order… for bringing me around Johor looking for good food. Then for picking up Rice for a later shoot. And again bringing me around to different locations for Rice’s shoot.
Mucho Gracias… 🙂

Am sorry for the OOT photos though.
Not being able to get the song above out of my head, my edits slowly went from bright colors with spunky attitude (as what most Soul Eater shoots “should” feel like (general perception that is…)) to somewhat of a slightly more depressing and gray. Plus I’m feeling just a tad bit melancholic these days…

So yeah… OOT FtW!
-.-”

.
.


.
.

Soul Eater
Maka Albarn by Zoey
Soul Evans by Mile
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.
.
.

Zoey, Mile, Rice…
Definitely cosplayers I’m looking forward to shooting again… 🙂
.
.
.

8 responses

  1. ya ya ya! Zoey lovely & friendly!!!!!!
    hehehe… so jeles…
    love ur pics~
    wish i can shoot by u too~ :/

    October 9, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    • Lol.. Thanks..

      Perhaps one day I will drop by the east coast.. One day.. Xp

      October 13, 2010 at 8:37 pm

  2. Cappy

    Amazing photog skills, mate! 😀 The colours really pop! And I’m totally in love with the location~ *w*

    October 11, 2010 at 11:47 am

    • Thanks CAP!

      October 13, 2010 at 8:38 pm

  3. Lavena

    Awesome photography as usual but I hope to see Zoey frown once in as Maka.. with the Maka pose. Okay I sucked at explaining.

    Loving the location the coserss!!

    October 12, 2010 at 9:17 am

    • Lol.. Yeah. She’s really all smiles.. Xp
      Had to remind her not to smile when we started out.

      But her… smile is… intoxicating… oTL

      Thanks!!

      October 13, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      • Lavena

        yes indeedd.. her smiles can light up the room!!

        October 15, 2010 at 7:39 pm

  4. lol! really???? tat will be great XD!!!!!!!!

    Zoey lovely~~~ me love her in 1 sight too~

    Lavena: luckily i met her at 1st she was in Maka form :3

    October 15, 2010 at 9:46 pm

Leave a comment