Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-10-10 D.Gray-man, Three


.
.


.
.

Rakuen by Do as Infinity
A song of a Inuyasha Movie… somewhere… out there… one of it…

There’s just something about songs which I don’t understand that turns me on..
Lets me imagine my own lyrics to the music and set my own mood for it..
I like that… Xp

.
.


.
.

Frankly, I’m surprised.
I actually didn’t expect much from this shoot. Considering how my last few shoots haven’t exactly been satisfactory (to me). Felt like I was in a rough.
All I was banking on during the shoot was that I could at least get a few decent profile and portraits for the cosplayers. Nothing more, nothing less.

Shoot was over. Went to Nadeje (no offense but I kinda lost interest of that place.. -.-“)
Browsed through the photos…

“Hmm… I’m in trouble ain’t I?”

Skip a day, edited some photos. And seriously… I’m actually happy with the photos…
It’s not epic, but it’s something different from what I’ve been doing (I think… -.-“)
Feels good… Feels fresh…

I won’t say it’s super… but I actually think I did alright with this.. Lol!
*wipes sweat

.
.


.
.

D.Gray-man
Allen Walker by KuroMei
Yu Kanda by Tania
Lavi by Gino
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.


.
.

Really nice guys to work with. Will look forward to working with you guys again.. 😉
Just be careful if you stand next to KuroMei. She hits… and it WILL hurt.
Lolol!!!

Was going to ask Tania for help.. But seems like she gets hit too… -.-”

*Plans revenge!!! raWR!!!
.
.

6 responses

  1. so niceeee !! OMG ! *nosebleeds * I love all these photos very much ! 😀

    October 13, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    • Lol.. Thanks…

      *slides bucket under to contain nosebleed

      October 15, 2010 at 7:25 am

  2. penguin

    yesh!!all the photos ish soooo nice!!!!!LOVE EVRY PHOTO!!

    http://go2.wordpress.com/?id=725X1342&site=naneee.wordpress.com&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnaneee.files.wordpress.com%2F2010%2F10%2Fdsc07557.jpg&sref=http%3A%2F%2Fnaneee.wordpress.com%2F2010%2F10%2F13%2F10-10-10-d-gray-man-three%2F

    i love tis solo pic the most!!!!!!!!>v<!!
    make my heart doki doki~XD

    October 14, 2010 at 10:26 am

    • Lol.. Thanks!!

      “make my heart doki doki”
      doki doki for BL? -.-”

      oTL

      October 15, 2010 at 7:28 am

  3. Lavena

    HEY the photos you gave me are way nicer than the ones u showed me on msn *___*. Think it’s really awesome. I think some of the photos has the ‘feel’ to it!

    Damm Rakuen is of my all time anthema *_*

    October 14, 2010 at 5:39 pm

    • Arigatoo…

      Yup. Am trying to get the mood right for the photos.. Xp
      I guess I got it right about 50 50… oTL

      Rakuen = nice bitter tune… 😉

      October 15, 2010 at 7:32 am

Leave a comment