Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Anime Hanabi Festival 2009 – Post 3

Before we go in, I have to give abit of a bandwidth killing pre-warning. 40 pictures inside. So expect to lag.

Also, please don’t mind the Miku and Kaito overload. -.-”
Found the poses pretty dynamic, so it was hard to stick to choosing just 3 pictures out of everything.

You lucky bastards. I’m actually having a headache at time of posting this, so I’ll spare you my rants for this post.


E-jump’s flash. Lonely and Ignored. Sigh… Where’s the love? 😦


Hajimehmashteh, Yew Wah. One of the flash bandits from the story at the previous post. -.-”


Fatina sabishi… -.-”
.


This is not a pose. It was a candid. But I love it cause the smiles feel so natural. 🙂
.


.


SWAT never looked so good.
.


Nice combi. 🙂
.


Ikhman (if I remember his name correctly)… cosplaying as a Hugo Boss ad model? Xp
Again, a candid shot. Lol!
.


Even organizers and volunteers need some lovez too! 😉
.
.

OMG! Still more editing to go..
.
.

5 responses

  1. Yi

    Those cosplay are done really nicely. Very true to the characters too.
    I have to admit that the Miku cosplay is particularly nice, simply because she pulled off the odd colored hair rather well and it looks quite natural.

    November 18, 2009 at 6:29 pm

  2. razrig

    U LEVEL UP ur skill (/^_^)/ ~~nice~~ \(^_^\)

    November 18, 2009 at 8:34 pm

  3. Pingback: Cosplay and Events « NaNeee?!

  4. xsaye

    walao wei my first convention orz im so ashamed of my self orz

    December 20, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    • Lol.. Neh..
      Nothing to be ashamed of…

      Everyone’s got to start somewhere.. 😉

      December 23, 2010 at 6:36 pm

Leave a comment