Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

10-06-12 Jigoku Shoujo

I would say today sucked. But I’d be lying. While waiting for the cosplayers to change and get ready. I pulled out the camera and took some pics of the sunrise. Went to Landscape Settings mode. Crank down the exposure. Fired away. Hmm… Not bad. Got some rather satisfactory shots. Put my camera back in. Went back to the bench and continue waiting while chatting with the others.

Cosplayers came out… Woot! Went to the location and started shooting away…
Photos look decent. Cool!

End of shoot. Took a rest, time to browse through the reaps of the day.

o.0!
LANDSCAPE MODE!!! Crap! Lol.
No wonder the subject’s skin tone look so freaking ganguro. -.-”
(Just a little info, the landscape mode in your cameras (digicam or dslr) tend to richen the colors, so that the scenery you are shooting will look really “rich”.)

Thankfully, nothing a little pp couldn’t solve. Hahaha!
.
.
.

Also, don’t ask me why I don’t have more couple shots of Enma and HoneOnna. It didn’t even occur to me during the shoot… -.-”

Jigoku Shoujo

Enma Ai by Mbek
Hone Onna by Arisa
.
.
.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

10 responses

  1. Mbek

    Enma Troll you ๐Ÿ˜€

    June 14, 2010 at 7:55 pm

  2. Enma Ai was perfect but wasn’t Hone Onna supposed to look older?

    June 15, 2010 at 2:33 am

  3. Good thing her eyes were red or I would’ve bit someone’s arm off.

    June 15, 2010 at 11:36 am

  4. Suan

    *press like*
    <3<3
    niceeee ~~^^

    June 15, 2010 at 1:55 pm

  5. @mbek
    U can troll me… anytime. U like duh rice… I neeeveah get tired of you… haHHAhAH!

    @Canne
    “Enma Ai was perfect”
    Hahaha. Thanks! Am sure mbek is happy to read that…

    As for Hone Onna, erm… u sure she don’t look old enough? Looks 73 to me… -.-”
    Lol… Just joking. Maybe you can think of her as Tsuyu, the person she was before she turned into Hone Onna.

    @Glo
    Hahaha. Memory fails me in remembering you were a Jigoku Shoujo fan… -.-”

    @Suan
    Wooo… Seldom see you drop by.
    Am surprised actually, but Thanks!!

    June 16, 2010 at 6:49 pm

  6. Arisa

    sorry i failed as hone onna TT____TT SORRY!!

    June 23, 2010 at 3:06 pm

  7. @Arisa
    No you don’t…!
    Kc’s photos proves it!
    Had the presence of Hone Onna in his photos…

    June 23, 2010 at 8:26 pm

  8. Check out my Hell Girl Cosplay ๐Ÿ˜€

    http://somethingaboutmelly.wordpress.com/2010/11/03/halloween-pics/

    November 3, 2010 at 10:26 pm

  9. I like your Hell Girl cosplay very much:) especially your Helle girl blue dress! Can you tell me where did you get it? I want to buy it for my cosplay preparation. I also want to recommend you an online cosplay store: M-cosplay and you will find many different kinds of cosplay costumes.

    July 5, 2013 at 5:27 pm

  10. ะšะฐะบ ั – ะบะฐั€ั‚ะฐ ัะฝัะบ

    December 12, 2019 at 7:41 am

Leave a comment