Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

12-01-23 Grell, Kuroshitsuji


.
.


.
.

Redemption by Gackt

I actually dig the video, costume and all more than the song itself.. -.-”
Is that a good thing or a bad thing? I don’t know man…

.

Hmm…
Work’s starting tomorrow.
Got to prepare myself mentally.
My senior is leaving the company tomorrow.
So from tomorrow (or the following few days) onwards, I will have to start doing his bit.
In a way, it’s kiiiiinda like I got promoted.

But no.. no increment in salary. Lol!

.

This years Chinese New Year seems to have past without much of er… er… what’s the word for it.
festive mood?
Didn’t even get to eat much “Dried Meat”.
That’s actually one of the biggest regret for this CNY.
oTL

That kinda says a lot huh… -.-”

.
.

Kuroshitsuji
Grell Sutcliff by Venus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


.
.
.

2 responses

  1. Anonymous

    i think you are just such a cool person

    February 2, 2012 at 9:41 am

    • Can I feign ignorance and ask if you mean me? as in the photographer…
      or Venus.. as in the cosplayer… Xp

      February 2, 2012 at 6:33 pm

Leave a comment