Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

Fight Ippatsu. Man and Videogame character gets married. Violet. Princess Lover.


Now that’s Drama! With a capital D!

After leaving Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! aside for too long, I forgot it was an ecchi. Or hentai. Whatever you want to classify it. No sex, but lots of skin. Lots… -.-”

Erm… Yeah. It was funny. Lol! Fan-serviceSSSS seems to have rendered me speechless. Although, I would definitely prefer Kemeko-DX over this. No questions ask. Kemeko was just much funnier, although Fight Ippatsu has much more eye-candy. Xp

The plot totally fails though, not that it needed any.
Funny thing was, I was seeing this anime after I commented on Listless Ink that I don’t do urination hentais. And the pee in there… was just… in abundance. -.-”


I could wake up to this every morning 🙂

One messed up body scene.
Analyze the picture above.
Now compare it with my picture below.
Notice what seems to be a dangling panty?


If mother nature had boobs. Most awesome island ever.

Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!!
3-Stars
.


.

Hmm… contemplating about posting up a anime video. This post seems long enough as it is…
Argh.. What the heck! Check this out instead.

First-ever marriage between man and video-game character in Japan: Nintendo DS “Love Plus”


.

No longer unusual coming from Japan. But still, I smirked. -.-”

Now think, not whether if you would ever do such a thing. But if you HAD to pick a wife/husband anime character, who would it be?

.


.

Ok.. So the video above isn’t something I normally post. It’s just the spur of the moment. Instead, here’s an opening theme from Umi Monogatari.
Going to need a lot of soothing songs to help me pass these 2 months of stressful work.

Violet by marble
Umi Monogatari Opening theme.

Don’t get the wrong impression by the skin show. It’s actually a nice watch.
.


.

Once again, I would like to thank the Anime Gods for blessing my visions with such beauty in what we all know as Princess Lover. Hot chicks, Oppai and Harem. MmmMMMmmmMMmmm….
Oh so Effing Cheesy Fantastic!!

I was wondering why the anime felt so fresh, when we all know harem is an overplayed theme. Then I realized that I haven’t watch any harem animes for more than a month now. -.-”

Still, the animation quality is superb! No seriously! I’m not just talking about the boobs and all other boner supplements. I’m talking about the actual animation, background, characters, movements, effects. EVERYTHING! This is one quality production.

And unlike Juuden-chan, this actually had a sufficient plot to go with all the eye-candy. Put the oppai’s and 2d chicks aside, I’d still enjoy watching it for the action in the later half of the series.
Not forgetting the good comedy. Overall, a pretty good combination of everything in 12 episodes of effing cheesy goodness… Nyuummmmmm….


I wonder if you consider black-holes as fan-service. Or white-holes in some episodes. -.-”


Saber fans should get a kick out of this shot.


Yes scumbag in the background. I’m giving you airtime you don’t deserve!


Coolest butler ever
.

Princess Lover
5-Stars
.


.

Have you guys check out the AFA cos-plays?

Erm.. I didn’t really surf around much. Instead, I just drop by Baka-Steam. And handpicked what I thought were seriously awesome. Awesome enough for me to leech the photos from Razrig, post it in my blog instead and not care about getting rant on.


*Joking about the rant part, of course I asked him beforehand. Lol! Click on the pictures to view them at his blog instead, full size. 🙂

Needless to say, you guys can guess which one’s the favorite.
And hence, I feel like I did go to AFA09 and am therefore a Winner! XP
.
.

15 responses

  1. 1. Thanks for the warning. Now I know I will never touch Princess Lover or Fight Whatever Juudan Shit

    2. I wouldn’t want to live in a ‘barren’ Titties Island 😉

    3. You asked a very tough question. Lemme think about who I would like to marry. The choices are abundant…

    4. Holy fuck! The guy with the wings are fucking win! And yep, I told Razrig that I didn’t need to go to AFA because he practically brought AFA to us! *hugs Razrig*

    November 27, 2009 at 11:20 pm

  2. razrig

    Fight Ippatsu & princes lover = fanservice… seriously….
    thanks for the link ^^ glad u like them ^^

    @klux : … yeah the wing are darn big…. i got his pic when he’s climbing the stair.. it’s like.. VERY hard for him.. donno how he manage to enter the afa entrance… THE WING ARE BIGGER THEN THE DOOR…

    November 28, 2009 at 12:10 pm

  3. I remember when I was watching Fight Ippatsu…..I made it through 3 or 4 episodes, then just kind of forgot about it. Honestly though, I didn’t think it was that bad, and still plan on finishing it. (not a big fan of the pee)

    Kemeko was awesome.

    November 29, 2009 at 6:29 am

  4. @klux
    Lol. Yeah, you probably won’t touch Juuden with a 10 foot pole.

    Princess Lover, Hmm.. not too sure. Depends on whether the fan-service irritates you I guess. If it doesn’t, I actually think you can give it a go if you ever come across it.

    @razrig
    I don’t know if it’s just me, but you seem to get increasingly GAR over time. 🙂

    @glo
    “I didn’t think it was that bad”
    Coming from you, it’s a compliment.. Xp

    Kemeko was hilarious!

    November 29, 2009 at 3:22 pm

  5. Yi

    Loll nice catch there in the panties.

    Anyway, now I’m kind of interested in Princess Lover after seeing the screenshots.

    As for the marriage thing, I don’t think I would marry someone who can’t consent on her own will. Still, if I get to choose… There are too many.

    November 30, 2009 at 6:50 pm

  6. @Yi
    Princess Lover is actually a good watch.. Even without the fanservice. 🙂

    But then again, coming from me, everything is “always a good watch”. Lol!

    November 30, 2009 at 11:38 pm

  7. FaS

    Lol, I love the little picture analysis of the body you did. That was just wonderful. Seriously lol. I probably would have never thought of that lol.

    December 1, 2009 at 12:57 am

  8. Hey FaS! Welcome to NaNeee?!
    *does the knuckle-knock sliding-fingers-snap handshake thingie*

    Thanks! In a good way, it goes to show that I do concentrate on em animes.

    In a bad way, it goes to show how much I was focusing on em panties. -.-”

    Lol..

    December 1, 2009 at 8:11 pm

  9. Pingback: Anime List « NaNeee?!

  10. Pingback: Music moves the world… « NaNeee?!

  11. Pingback: Comic Fiesta 09 – Post 3 « NaNeee?!

  12. Pingback: Clearing the closet yet again « NaNeee?!

  13. Spankda

    I enjoyed Princess Lover. Stupid name IMHO. That almost put me off, but the anime was good. Yes, I’m a bit of a sucker for fan service and ecchi. I’m obviously not the only one though.

    April 15, 2010 at 12:46 am

  14. “I’m a bit of a sucker for fan service and ecchi”

    Only real MEN admits the truth. Lol!
    This fellow reader puts you in my list of MEN among MEN.

    Hmm.. Wait. You are a guy right? -.-“

    April 15, 2010 at 9:22 am

  15. Pingback: Man marries videogame character in Japan (first-ever man/game wedding) Boing Boing TV

Leave a comment