Animes, Photography and everything in between… Pfft..

What I really want to see in AFA. Soul Eater song. Naruto Shitpuden. MICKEYJAM.

AFA huh? Surfing around blogs and you won’t miss it. So what is everyone expecting from AFA?

Figures?
Too broke for it.

Cosplayers?
I wouldn’t mind one bit Xp

Animes?
I have plenty!

Concert?
Too broke for it too.
.
.

Bah humbug… What I really want to see is a whole bunch of dancing troopers, doing stuffs together. I think it’d be rather exhilarating.
See if anyone faints from that. Lol!

Ok.. I’m starting to feel emo now, seeing how everyone is having or going to have a blast at AFA@Singapore.
And I’m stuck at home. Not that I have anything to resent. Just being emo cause I want to.

That being said, expect a new theme probably by tonight. Something where you can actually differentiate the links from texts.
Also a warning, Naruto spoilers in post. Will get even more emo then.
.


.

So, posted a theme from Bleach, then Naruto, I thought I’d post a theme from Soul Eater for today.

After watching the first few episodes of Soul Eater and knowing it wasn’t a short series, I predicted it would the next big thing. I even called it a Third King (apparently I edited it away, but it’s evident in the post address. Lol!). First being Naruto, Second being Bleach. Cause I was seriously enjoying the anime.

Unfortunately, my predictions were off. Whatever it had going seem to have fizzled way before the anime even reached the halfway mark.

I just don’t get the anime crowd. I mean, check the video. How can it not achieve Epic-dom! Pfft…

I blame Chrona and Excalibur!
.
.


.

Having cleared my Bleach backlog, I thought I’d also clear off my Naruto stack of 19 episodes.

watching…
watching…
watching…

Hmm…

Orochimaru died… *facepalms*

Immortal my foot.

That was one of the most pathetic deaths I’ve ever seen. I mean, even if you want to kill of a character from an anime, at least do it with a little dignity. As much as I hate him, Orochimaru was still a villain among villains.

He was a solid character with an important role in the anime. At least give him a little more fight instead of leaving with the impression of a sick little kitten.

And now, Kabuto decides to become an attention whore too.

“The whore is strong in me…”

Just great, the character whom I hated more than Orochimaru becomes his alter ego. Way to go from number 3 to number 2. And just to let readers know, the no1 spot of my least favorite Naruto character goes to Sasuke Emo Version.

Emo Version? You know… When he goes
“You don’t understand me! Nobody understands me! No one feels my hate! I’m going to kill Itachi if it’s the last thing I do!
You have it easy! I suffer more! Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla…”

But when he get serious in a fight though, OMG! Epicly awesome and awesomely epic!

Also during this fight, it’s the first time I ever thought that Deidara is cool. Too bad he died shortly after. Pfft…

continued watching…
watching…
watching…

WT!#^&*$#@$%^F are you guys doing? First you gave Orochimaru a lousy death THEN YOU KILLED JIRAIYA!
YOU FREAKING KILLED JIRAIYA!!!
*Double Facepalms*

I stopped watching after Jiraiya died. Mainly cause my blood was freaking boiling and all mood I had build up just went ‘Poof!’

Having watched so many Naruto character’s deaths this 2 nights, I think I’m going emo..

Dear script writer-san… Fark you…
.
.


While looking for a photo of Elmo, I came across this. Funny shit!
Do read…


.
.

11 responses

  1. Yi

    I haven’t watched Naruto anime in a while and stuck only with the manga. Orochimaru looked surprisingly much creepier in the manga.

    MickeyJam is really awesome. His response made me laugh and at the same time impressed me a bunch.

    Anyway, AFA I’ll be at home too… Probably just going to read coverages and that’s it. Not really expecting much though since I won’t be there.

    November 21, 2009 at 9:34 am

  2. 1.I practically live next door to AFA but chose not to go because… well don’t feel like it.

    2. I like Orochimaru! And dude I didn’t know you hate Sasgay too!! w00t!! Yeah, Jiraiya is dead. Wait till you see who’s dead next T___T

    3. Forget the anime of both Naruto and Soul Eater. Read the effing manga!!

    4. I’m going to MickeyJam whenever I got problems now XD

    November 21, 2009 at 10:02 am

  3. Always nice to have fellow bloggers who “sulk” together. Lol!

    As usual, I don’t do manga. Xp
    Almost started reading again but… neh…

    I’ve lost count how many times I’ve read the mickeyjam analysis, but it still makes me smile. Lol! Good stuff!

    November 22, 2009 at 8:22 am

  4. Pingback: Music moves the world… « NaNeee?!

  5. Pingback: Comic Fiesta 09 – Post 3 « NaNeee?!

  6. Pingback: THE Phase: Round 2. I suspect Itachi is dead -.-” « NaNeee?!

  7. I LOVE CHARACTER DEATH!! 8D THEY KILL OFF ALOT MORE PEOPLE AFTER THAT! MUHAHAHAHAHA at least not like most animes, No one dies…. =.= LAMEE

    February 24, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    • True true…

      Lol.. At least Jiraiya died with no regrets..

      oTL

      February 25, 2011 at 10:31 pm

  8. its oldly post but im happen to read again

    December 6, 2014 at 6:15 pm

  9. Pingback: Naruto Death Of Orochimaru - Birthday Wallpaper

  10. Asking questions are really nice thing if you are not understanding something
    completely, except this post gives pleasant understanding even.

    July 20, 2020 at 4:57 am

Leave a comment